Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Peter Leahy and the rest of the team at Mt. Kisco Honda went above and beyond to make my trade-in and overall purchase experience seamless and enjoyable. The level of personalized customer service provided is absolutely second-to-none! Pete is the man and I’m very, very grateful for his efforts and the efforts of each additional team member that helped make it happen. On a scale from 1 to 10, they get an 11+ in my book! Thanks guys =]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Peter and Chris. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Car buying can be stressful but this was a pleasant and easy experience. They are not pushy and just try to give you what you want and tell you all options. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience with Brian Galper when I purchased my car back in NOV 2020, he helped me figure out what car was best for me and was very helpful along the way. Returned to this Honda for my second oil change in July 2021 and had the pleasure of working with Brian again and once again he was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This is my fourth car with Mt Kisco Honda, Fantastic experience as usual. nGreat team you should definitively get your car here. Thankyou Marco Baldi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

It is my fourth car with Mt. Kisco Honda, as usual I was very very very happy with the service provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

After visiting various dealerships, experiencing the difficulties of inventory shortages, I called Mt. Kisco Honda. Fortunately I reached Peter .Leahy, and the process was seamless and professional, and fast. Peter was extremely helpful with the car basics, happy to give the time needed. Superior service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

In a nutshell, I cannot stress how more than satisfied I was with the whole staff, at the Mt.Kisco (Bedford Hills NY) Honda dealership!! Very knowledgeable, professional and definitely going to be a repeat customer!!!!!! From the 1st greeting to the final signature, A+...... The cars sell themselves but the people there help you justify the purchase .... Keep up the Great Work...... Best Regards, Tony C...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I will never step foot in another dealership again, Brian and whole team extremely friendly and made you feel comfortable and they aren’t pushy like most people think of dealerships and sales men, they truly want you to be happy and comfortable with all aspects of your car buying experience. I bought a used 2015 Toyota Highlander from them and they treated me just as if I was buying a $40000 vehicle, they truly are a class act and set the bar high in all aspects. I will definitely be only using them for my business in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Never did I have a better experience in all my years of getting a vehicle! I went in and knew what I wanted the sales men where very professional and made you feel comfortable and at home. They were able to make our situation work in all aspects will never buy from anyone else, they will definitely have my business for years to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Went to MTKH hoping for the best and that’s exactly what I got! Pete did all that he said he would. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We came to MTKH after a bad experience at another dealership. Dealing with Peter was easy. He delivered on promises within a short period. They were straight shooters and kept things simple. They met our needs on schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Brian was great and made my first time buying a new car a calm and hassle free experience. Being a first time buyer, I was unsure of the process, but was very knowledgable and helpful throughout each step. I can’t say enough good things about him and the dealership! 10/10, thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Such a wonderful experience! Came looking at a mini van and as you would expect kids in tow and the team at Mt Kisco could not have been nicer and more accommodating. Brian was so helpful with my purchase and also making my son laugh while I filled out paperwork, One of the nicest people I have met. Would absolutely recommend this dealership for anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Cesar & Brian are the best! We've been coming here over 20 years. We are a 4 Honda family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I've dealt with MKH now since 2006 and have always been taken care of by the individuals in my leasing agreements. For the past 2 renewals , Isam Alsayegh was my contact. In his absence this year, I was introduced to Peter Leahy. Well, this individual was the perfect fit for me and my personality. Trust building takes time and I'm not one to be pushed into hasty decisions. Peter, almost immediately, had my attention with his knowledge and expertise, and he did not try to snow me with salesmanship. He was an especially good listener and in the end, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Brian provided excellent customer service, I was in & out of the dealership in 5 hours with a new car & a good monthly payment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Peter was the best! He was so patient and kind. He really did an amazing job. Thank you so much we are so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Buying our car @ Honda Bedford Hills was a great experience. The staff were all warm, kind and knowledgeable and made it all very easy. A shout out to Peter, Willie, Brian and Nick. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

If I could give higher than a 5 star rating for my sales person - Peter Leahy (AKA Honda Pete) - I would! In the past I have dreaded walking into a car dealer - all of the back and forth and the time it takes - I'd had enough. All of that changed when I met Pete Leahy. I was in and out in an hour and picked up the new Pilot for my wife the next day. Within an hour Pete got me a better price than any of the other dealers I spoke to. And on top ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I absolutely love my new truck!!! This is my second car I got from Pete. He’s amazing to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is in order. Thank you Pete you are a superstar!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We had shopped at a few other dealerships and had a terrible experience. So glad we went to Mt. Kisco. Peter was so awesome we bought 2 cars!!! Knowledgeable and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I had wonderful repeat service! Brian Galper, Brian Durkin and Nick Gizzo were a great help when it came to buying my new car!! I would recommend to anyone interested in a Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brian Galper was AMAZING to say the least... This is the 2nd vehicle I leased from him in the past 6 months. Never tried to force me into a car, took the time to show me all the options and provided me with the best deal possible... Thank you for my Honda Accord Sport!! I'm recommending them to everyone!!! See you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I was very impressed with Mt.Kisco Honda. Peter Leahy was very helpful and professional in finding the car of my dreams. Chris Corbit was able to help me find the best payment options for my family. They made the process so easy and stress free. I am so happy to be driving a beautiful 2021 Honda Passport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Pete Leahy helped my son in the Military close a car deal at a Toyota dealer! My son had a few hours at night between location assignments to sign the paperwork on a full asking price used 4Runner. The dealer was giving us a hard time about the logistics and allowing me to sign the paperwork on my son's behalf (same name, same address, certified bank check for full purchase price, no financing, notarized and witnessed power of attorney doc). I called Peter for help and advice; Pete spoke to his DMV manager and said that I should be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Honda Pete was wonderful! He made sure everything was taken care of and worked hard to get me the best deal possible! Superb service and a real people person! He made sure all of my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with my new car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

AMAZING experience at Mt. Kisco Honda! Mike, Peter, and Chris were great and extremely helpful!! I will always recommend them to anyone and will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I couldn't be happier with Brian Galper who sold me a 2021Ridgeline. After visiting several other dealers, it became quickly evident that Brian's knowledgeable, trusted approach was the right fit for my personality. He was honest about the process, and gave me the information necessary to help me make an educated decision. Unlike car dealer stereotypes, I greatly enjoyed my car buying experience. The dealership is well run and Brian is real pro. Can't recommend him more highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

From the beginning with the salesman Brian and all the way to end I was treated with respect. There was never a sense of being forced or pressured into anything. I could ask questions and feel confident in the answers. Never felt I was being fed "highlights" just to get a sale. I highly recommend Brian and the Mount Kisco team for purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mt Kisco Honda bought my previous leased car from Toyota and I leased a new Honda from them. Peter Leahy was very helpful and patient throughout the process, even when the insurance agency was difficult to reach for more than two hours, he persisted. He was straightforward and to the point, which I appreciated. He explained everything In detail and answered all my questions. I recommend Peter to anyone going to Mt. Kisco Honda. Thank you for the great customer service! Sam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I have bought many cars in the past but have never had an experience this amazing. Brian Galper is professional, efficient and honest. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. I will never go to anyone else to purchase a car again. Thank you Brian for the best car buying experience I’ve had!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying a car from Brian. He didn’t just try to sell me a car and get me out, he listened to what I wanted and made sure he got everything I could ask for. He made it super easy and a lot of fun, did not feel like I was in a car dealership. He is changing the game when it comes to buying a car. The sales manager nick was another nice guy and you wouldn’t never think he was the manager with how friendly and helpful he was! They are great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Brian Galper was fantastic; polite, astute & listened to my concerns. He helped me get the exact car I want & I'm thrilled. Another great support was Nick Manager worked with my budget fairly & was super cool no shenanigans. Chris finance was equally awesome & explained to me my warranty & last was Cesar outstanding for his tech savvy to connect my phone to the car. The entire team was a pleasure to deal with & unlike the 5 other dealers I went to before choosing Mt Kisco Honda. Awesome folks & grateful to them all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

If you need a Honda go see Joe Marranzino. He helped me with zero hassle. Got the car I want for a very good price and Joe made sure it was done quickly. I highly recommend Joe and Mt. Kisco Honda to anyone who needs a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The entire process was painless, seamless, and made taking delivery of my new Type-R so much more enjoyable than past experiences I have had. Brian Galper was my salesman and I highly recommend him for his outstanding communication and support throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Peter Leahy is a class act!. Continued great experience with him. Has the utmost respect for you as a person first and it shows. Sales and Service at Mount Kisco Honda is first rate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My wife and I drove 1.5 hours to Mt. Kisco Honda in order to pursue what we hoped would be a good deal. After working with Brian Galper, we felt assured that not only were we in good hands, but we were getting a great deal! Brian went out of his way to make sure our time wasn't being wasted, and helped us navigate the car-shopping process with full transparency and respect for our budget. Thanks Brian!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Brian Galper is absolutely fantastic. I was really fortunate to be matched up with him. Had an absolute nightmare of a time trying to purchase a new car from different dealers until I came to this place. From start to finish, they answered all my questions & helped me get started with my new car. He’s very knowledgeable & walked through my new vehicle thoroughly. Safe to say that this is the place to go if you want a satisfying & smooth experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Brian Galper was a wonderful salesman. This was my first Honda ever. He was patient and informative. He was personal in his approach. A great listener to my concerns. He went over the vehicle in full with me. He told me I can call him or come by any time. I was referred to this dealership by my son who also leased a car recently. I was pleased with Brian’s customer care & his professionalism. I look forward to a new & continued relationship with Brian at Honda of Mount Kisco.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of leasing a Honda Pilot from Brian Galper at Honda mt kisco. Brian made the process unbelievably easy and quick. Brian was incredibly honest and knowledgeable about each and every step and really showed he cares about his customers. I would wholeheartedly recommend this Honda dealership and Brian and I’m so excited about my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Brian made my first time experience of purchasing a car so easy from start to finish. So helpful, personable, and honest. 10/10 would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Purchasing a new car and dealing with dealers is an absolute nightmare. Many dealers, in my experience lack honesty and always play games. Going to MT Kisco Honda was a good idea and I enjoyed working with Peter to find our new car. Peter was helpful, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Brian Galper is absolutely amazing! I’ve been coming here to service my old 2010 Honda Accord and was curious about leasing a new car. I was matched up with Brian in Sales and boy, did I get lucky!!! Brian went above and beyond anyone could ever imagine! He was patient, hard-working, personable, caring, thorough, very knowledgeable and he gave me the best customer experience I have ever had anywhere! And I have been leasing/buying cars since I started driving back in 1991! Everyone at Mount Kisco Honda is courteous, accommodating and flexible. My finance manager, also named Brian, was pretty ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Peter was very helpful during the whole process and so was mike, they did everything they could to personally make the experience of buying a car as easy and painless as possible. I highly recommend this place and Peter and mike!!! They seriously were great and got me home in a safe reliable car for myself and my family!!! I drove almost 2 hours to this dealership and would do it again and again! I’d give 10 stars if I could!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brian Galper was hands down the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. There was never a point where I felt pressured or a point where I didn’t have all of the information I needed throughout the whole process. Everything he told me was 100% accurate and true, he was honest and open about everything. 10/10 would recommend going to Brian for all of your Honda needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very satisfying buying experience. Peter Leahy was a pleasure to work with - he was attentive, answered all of my questions, and was no nonsense. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

From the moment we walked in and began working with our saleswoman Phyllis, we felt like she was working with us. She didn’t try to sell us a car above our means. Phyllis helped us find a car that was not only in our means, but also fit our family. If your looking for a Honda we highly recommended Phyllis at Mt. Kisco Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Peter Leahy made our sales experience seamless from start to finish. Outstanding customer service... we drove away in our 2021 Passport in under a day !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We just picked up our new 2021 Honda Passport !! Our customer sales experience was outstanding thanks to Peter Leahy. He was very attentive and responsive from start to finish! Ask for Peter Leahy on your next car purchase !!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I would give 6 stars if I could. Just an incredible experience from start to finish. Friendly staff, huge focus on customer satisfaction and just first class all round. Safe to say I am a Honda customer for life after my experience recently getting my new Odyssey. I gather this is the highest volume Odyssey sales dealership in the country, and it is no surprise why. Great car, great customer service, great experience all round. Cannot say enough good things about this dealership or it's people.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Best Honda Dealership in the Tri state area! Hal Cesar and Phyllis from the sales department are GREAT AT THEIR JOB! Also second to none service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Peter Leahy was excellent to work with. I love my new CRV and I’d recommend the car, dealership and salesman to anyone look in gift an excellent car leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just leased a 2021 CRV and couldn’t be happier with it. Such a solid car at a great price for the quality. I worked with Peter Leahy, who was a wonderful help, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking at Hondas.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always a great experience with Mt. Kisco Honda Sales Dept. Nick Gizzo and Peter Leahy always go above and beyond expectations. My wife and I have leased our last 3 vehicles through Mt. Kisco Honda and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My experience working through Peter Leahy was awesome! I have twin boys and one wanted a Civic Sport. Peter Leahy took a lot of time to go over everything about the vehicle. Peter was terrific and knew the car inside and out. The overall experience was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Fantastic experience with Peter Leahy at Mount Kisco Honda! They really took care of me and I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thank god for this place, Mike , Peter and Brian to be specific. 110% recommend this place. PS love my new whip, got three keys!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Mount Kisco Honda. They were able to have all things processed ahead of time to reduce the time in the dealer. No pressure from anyone and great guidance. Will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Busy Quick. Friendly. Effectibr

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Mt Kisco Honda is one of the best car dealers in the area.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My son leased a Honda HRV from the dealership and received a great deal, very professional, salesman Cesar was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

They were very accommodating. They were quick and efficient. Also provided a ride. Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Super friendly staff. Was a pleasure to work with these people. Service on the vehicle was great too.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

If you're looking for a Honda this is your dealership. They are courteous and their prices are fair. We just bought our 4th Honda from them and they make it easy every time.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Small and honest dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Staff was friendly and attentive..mike the manager was great helped me out a lot ...really went above and beyond to get me into a car ...Peter was great as well helped me every step of the way... was very explanatory about all the features of my new car .. Chris was great too when it came to all the paperwork ... couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a car !! Def go see them you won’t be disappointed at all .. great staff ..clean environment everyone was very covid aware and did everything to make our visit feel safe ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I have had nothing short of a fantastic experience with the service department. Their pricing is unmatched, and the service is indescribable. They finished my service before the estimated time and wiped down the interior to disinfect. Will absolutely be coming here for future service needs! Thank you, Mount kisco Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Brian Galper was a wonderful person to work with . He was kind, patient and efficient and made purchasing my Honda Fit from its former lease an easy and efficient experience. Christopher Corbett was also extremely helpful in helping with the financial transactions of moving from lease to ownership, I can't recommend Mt Kisco Honda enough. I've had mainly unpleasant experiences of car leasing elsewhere and this was a total and wonderful surprise. I recommend them without reservation. T. A.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Nick my salesperson is honest and super cool. 10+ Satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Nick Gizzo went above and beyond to fix an issue that I had with a purchase of a pre-owned, certified HRV! He assured me that everything would be handled and it was . Great experience dealing with Nick

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Polite,quick and efficient service received. Give them your business.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I cannot express how great it was dealing with Honda of Mt. Kisco, and Peter Leahy specifically. I called about 30 dealers in the tri-state region to get the best price on my new Honda Pilot and on the trade in of my old Accord. Peter worked hard to make sure that I got the best price on both. And when I discovered there was a false entry on the CarFax report of my trade in, Peter’s team promptly resolved it themselves. These guys have gone above and beyond to help me out, and they have a loyal customer for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Purchased a used 2013 bmw x5 back in November 2017. Cesar was excellent. They put a YouTube video up for me showing me the car. Solo test drive. Got me a second key. Even gave me $20 for gas when I drove out there first time and left my wallet at home, which I paid back of course. Will never forget this. You are a good man Cesar.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Had an outstanding experience buying a fantastic 2017 Accord. The salesman,Peter Leahy,is a gem.Very helpful and understanding. Went out of his way for me,driving ahead of me to show me where to fill up the tank and return the rental vehicle.Many thanks!! All sales people know what to say,but when Peter said something it wasn't just words. As a retired business owner,I highly recommend him for a management position. He really cares. I will be recommending Mt Kisco Honda and Peter Leahy to my friends and associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

The service team were very helpful and solved my problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Dealt with them a couple of times, thanks Lauran!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Highly recommend this dealership. Just leased my second car from them in the past 8 months (one for me and one for my wife). Could not be happier with customer service or price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Purchased a new Honda Black Civic Touring 2020 last week. The sales team of Phyllis, Chris(finance) and Hal was outstanding. Extremely friendly and professional. Very happy with the experience. Car needed an accessory added and satellite antenna needed tweaking, brought car back and General Manager Michael Gallagher jumped right on it and made it happen. The gave me loaner as not to inconvenience me. My car was returned without as much as a fingerprint. OUTSTANDING CAR OF MY NEW CAR! Kudos to the team.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Very nice and quick

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

friendly sales and service staff who are attentive to your needs. whether you need a new or pre owned vehicle, or need service on your current car, mt kisco honda is the place to go. definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Very friendly and excellent, quick service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Easy as can be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Amazing experience. I purchased my Honda, CRV on may 12th. It was during the lock down. Our sales person was Pete Leahy and he was so amazing. He spent an awful lot of time with us on the phone (since we couldn’t go to the showroom). He made this experience, of buying a car, so pleasant. I will be recommending him and Mt. Kisco to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Best staff ever!!! Starting by the manager Mike and then Lauren fleet manager and David best service advisor and last but not least Nick for always helping out. Good service. pleasure walking in to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

its always a pleasure to deal with mike and Lauren.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

I was helped by Cesar who was very professional with no sales pressure,and down the line from nick making sure my car which was a certified accord was detailed perfectly on delivery.the financing dept also went very smooth explaining all extras without sales pressure. I definitely recommend the team.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

The employees at Mt. Kisco Honda are professional and friendly. Personally, I worked with salesman Lino R., and had a great experience. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and a straight shooter. I’ve had a lot of cars over the years, and this was by far the most straight forward experience I’ve had in years. I walked away with a new 2020 Honda, and a really great deal. To address some of the negative commentary, if you don’t come informed when making a business transaction, shame on you. Being offered water and coffee, and snacks along with a free teddy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I just recently leased a new 2019 CR-V from Lino and friends at Mt. Kisco Honda and it was one of the easiest and comfortable experiences I've had! Lino was so helpful and respected my preferred methods of communication while providing me with the best deals and information for my first car purchase. I will definitely go back to Mt. Kisco when my lease is up to look into getting another car from Lino. Such an awesome experience. I highly recommend Lino when working to purchase or lease a Honda.


Leave Us A Review