Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

There aren’t enough stars to rate my experience at Mt Kisco Honda. From start to finish the process was easy and even enjoyable. Peter Leahy went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my 2019 Honda CR-V went as smoothly as possible. He is both professional and personable. Chris Corbett in financing was clear and concise. I would definitely recommend Mt Kisco Honda to my friends and family in the future. Just make sure to ask for Peter Leahey he is by far the best person I have EVER purchased a car from. Thank you again, from your ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Mt Kisco Honda never disappoints. I have been using them to lease my CRVs for many many years now. I would highly encourage anyone who is seriously considering a Honda to visit them for the best experience. Both Pete Leahy in sales and Chris in finance made the entire experience a breeze. It was quick, easy, pleasant and satisfying. Both Pete and Chris were patient, gave as much time as needed - Answered all questions competently, honestly and accurately. Both Pete and Chris were friendly, upbeat and responsive to inquires and made the deal happen swiftly and I got exactly ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I will start off by saying if you are buying anywhere else than Mt Kisco honda you are paying too much. Peter Leahy is the best salesman i have ever dealt with. Drove 2 hours to personally pick up my truck on his day off! Chris in finance made everything quick and smooth! This is your dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The people who work there are pleasant. Peter Leahy was terrific to work with. He really helped me choose a car that suits me and has made himself readily available to me. Florence Olsen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Pete and Chris were friendly and helpful, and there was no pressure—as easy-going as a car purchase could be. This was my third purchase/lease at Mt.Kisco Honda, and there's a reason I keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Brian Galper has been an amazing dealer to work with he was patient and answered any questions I asked about my inquiry of a Honda Civic Si. I got a good deal on the car and it was an easy and straight forward process when I need a car in the future I’ll definitely be back at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Mt Kisco Honda is a great dealership. Really friendly professional service, no pressure sales style and nice team. We got a great vehicle, certified pre owned Pilot. Pete Leahy and Chris were excellent, from knowledge of financing options to service to pickup, everything was smooth. I highly recommend them and look forward to referring the team to friends and family. Thank you both for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Just bought a car from Peter at Mt Kisco Honda. Incredible service and care. Peter is the best! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My 2nd car already from Mt. Kisco Honda, But my first car with Peter Leahy, I was very satisfied with his customer service experience and he is extremely helpful and professional!!! Thanks Peter

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Had a great experience at Mt. Kisco Honda and would like thank Peter for helping me with purchasing my new car. He was very attentive and supportive of what I needed in a vehicle and guided me to the perfect one specifically tailored to what I was looking for. Chris was very helpful and thoughtful in exploring various options for financing. Thank you both so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Peter Leheay was great to work with, He spent time with us explaining everything about the Honda CR-V and this whole transaction went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Pete and would purchase another vehicle from him and MT. Kisco Honda. Chris in financing was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had a pleasant experience with Mt. Kisco Honda, specifically my salesman Peter. The whole buying experience was friendly and no pressure at all which is something I can't say about a lot of dealerships. Peter made buying my first car as smooth as possible. He also went above and beyond to solve my problems/concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Nick K. in the Parts Department helped me out tremendously with a backordered part I needed. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks again, Nick.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Willie from Honda of Mt Kisco was amazing. Not only was he completely transparent on pricing for every vehicle we were looking at, he walked me and my fiancee through every aspect of the CR-V we bought. As first-time Honda buyers we weren't disappointed and will be back again to buy another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I just leased a 2023 HRV via Peter Leahy, salesman. The transaction was professionally handled, efficient, and the communication was prompt and proactive. I would not hesitate using Peter Leahy again.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

My experience at Mt. Kisco Honda was excellent. Peter Leahy chose a Honda Civic for me that was absolutely perfect for my driving needs. He explained all of the features so I could drive away confident that I knew all about the fabulous Honda Civic. Peter made my car buying experience a simple and enjoyable time and I would highly recommend him to any future customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I love my 2023 Honda HR-V EX-L, and once again, Mt Kisco Honda was the dealer that made it happen quickly and at the best price. Peter and Chris were professional and extremely responsive. Regular guys - very knowledgeable and not pushy. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brian was 100% patient with me and my ever changing schedule. This was our second lease experience with him. He followed up casually over the past year which I totally appreciated, and when it came time for us to get a new car he was super helpful. He made the experience simple and I’ll definitely return back in three years time when our lease is up! And his manager Chris was awesome too! I will totally recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Grateful to Chris and Peter for their immense help in putting me in the driver’s seat of my new Honda. Their courteous and professional assistance made it a pleasurable experience for me. Thanks, guys. Another satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Mt Kisco Honda is great! Peter Leahy is the best salesman ever! He delivered me a beautiful brand new car! The supply chain issue didn’t deter Peter from working tirelessly around the clock to find me a perfect car! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I just bought a Honda CRV Hybrid from Peter at Honda in Mt Kisco. I love the car, but I also have to say that working with Peter was a great experience. I have purchased several cars over the years and they have not been pleasant experiences. I am so grateful that I had Peter to help me through the process as well as keeping me informed of delivery dates. I think this may be my forever car, but if I need another vehicle, I will definitely go directly to Peter. His team is also great and very helpful. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Just picked up a new Ridgeline from Honda Pete. This guy was amazing. Went over entire car even my cell phone showed me every switch and even called when I left dealer to make sure I got home ok. Go see him you will not be disappointed. The dealership was awesome. The finance manager went through every form to be sure I knew what I was signing and made it a nice transaction. Really great people. Go see them. Honda Pete thanks ! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Very fast service price decent people very cool maybe some snacks for the customer like troy ny honda best In usa

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Thanks to Peter I now own a 2022 Ridgeline. I needed the Sport in White but there were none available in the region but one. Even though it wasn't at Mt Kisco, Peter still told me where it was located. He also checked in to make sure the process was going smooth and even checked in to see if I got it. Thanks Peter! I wish we could've done business together but if I'm ever in the market for a new Honda you'll be the first person I call.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

It was a pleasure work with Peter Leahy at Mount Kisco Honda. He was very professional and courteous. Peter had my best interest at hand. Peter thank you and I look forward working with you again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Peter and Chris were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They made the stressful experience of buying a car seem easy. And I'm very happy with my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

My family and I had a great experience working with Peter and his team at Mt. Kisco Honda. They were were friendly, respectful and most importantly honest and true to their word. Peter was very patient and took his time to work with us to best suit our needs. My husband and I did not feel pressured at all. The pilot we wanted was not available but Peter kept us updated and reached out when the vehicle became available. It was our first time there and we will definitely continue to do business with them. Even my two daughters love ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Thank you Toni in service for taking great care of me and my Type R! I wouldn't bring my cars to any other Honda service department. If you need assistance buying a new or pre owned Honda, reach out to Joe Marranzino! He is very knowledgeable on the brand and will make sure you walk out with the perfect car.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Mike Gallagher the GM and Nick Gizzo Sales Manager are the best in the business, have referred them numerous friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Good service. No appointment needed. Pricey!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very satisfied with sales rep Peter Leary who responded to our google search very promptly when we needed an immediate response.Financing proved complicated but Finance mgr.Chris resolved as quickly as possible given Honda Finance Co.Complications.Frustrating!Would definitely work with Peter again.Greg Thompson.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great experience with Peter and Chris this is my second lease with Mount Kisco Honda and it’s always a smooth transition. No hustle no stress just great service and very knowledgeable I highly recommend them. Raquel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Buying my new Honda Passport Trailsport was the the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! Peter Leahy was a pleasure to deal with during the whole experience. He was meticulous and very thorough. Especially the day I pick my car, he went through each detail and feature my car had to offer! I also need have a shout out for Chris Corbett in management,, so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

It’s been 17 years since I shopped for a new car. Peter and Chris made the experience informative and stress-free. Peter walked me through the vehicle and feature selections. He helped me streamline a variety of options. The price & financing were exactly as he described. Chris walked me through the snag-free final paperwork I really appreciate the professional and friendly help I received

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Friendly staff, good selection

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great service and turnaround at My Kisco Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Peter and Chris were incredibly knowledgeable and made the entire process of getting my new car so fast and easy. I was confident that I was in good hands and love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I leased a 2022 Honda Pilot over the weekend. My experience with Cesar, my sales rep, was great. Cesar is thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Chris, who handled the financials, was also extremely helpful and nice. I also want to add that the manager, Mike, was a pleasure to talk, post-sale. I would return to this dealership for a future lease/purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Pete and Chris made the process of leasing a new car and trading the old one seamless and easy, and much less time consuming than I was used to.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

So I just purchased a beautiful 2022 Civic Sport. Pete Leahy couldn't have been a more perfect person to put me in the car that I wanted. And Chris did an outstanding job with the coverage I needed for this beauty. My future cars will be purchased at Mt. Kisco Honda. Hal and his team are top notch!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

came in for service for my cr-v toni in service was a great help i felt like i could trust them here . will deff come here from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I worked with Brian Galper and picked up my new car yesterday. Brian was honest and simply put - the kind of guy that you are happy to do business with. I am glad I stopped in and even happier that it was Brian who sold me my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

This was the second car I've gotten at Mount Kisco Honda. Peter Leahy, our salesman, was great! No pressure, helped us choose the right car, and the attention continued after the sale. He and Brian Durkin worked extra hard to get us in and out in a day.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Absolutely fantastic! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

The entire buying process was very pleasant, stress free and smooth. Peter Leahy was very professional and knowledgeable of the car I was interested in. The car was delivered in the condition it was promised. Highly recommend Mt Kisco Honda and Peter! Thanks Peter! Kong-How Pang

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Peter Leahy and Brian Durkin made my lease turn in very simple. Stayed on budget and the numbers never changed, got everything done super quick and I drove out in my new car in under an hour. I was very impressed with their service and will be back for all my Honda needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Peter did a nice job of walking me through the new "pandemic" car buying process. As a repeat customer I think they made an extra effort to find a vehicle for me that I would be happy with. Having frequented other Honda dealerships in Westchester, I am extremely satisfied with both the sales and service at Mt. Kisco Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Ceasar in sales is outstanding & has all the knowledge needed to help me learn my car. His expertise in connecting my cell phone to the port and related software was awesome. All the staff at Mt Kisco Honda are top shelf.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Excellent service. Joe from sales and Chris from financing at Mt Kisco Honda made the car buying process very easy. They answered all my questions and were very patient. I’m glad I came here. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Mt. Kisco Honda was such a friendly and professional experience. They treat you like family. Peter Lehy and Brian Durkin took care of all the insurance, paperwork, title, DMV, everything. All with a smile and expertise. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Peter Leahy was most instrumental in helping my wife and I find our next car, a civic hatchback. He went beyond the expected, and we know that he did it to help us, not for any personal gain. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car in these exceptional times. He is a gem in the Mt Kisco Honda family! Thank you, Stephanie and Jules Lippman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Honda is a completely professional and customer friendly experience. We have gotten Honda’s before from them in the past and will make sure to continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Just bought a new Honda Insight today! Peter Leahy in sales was super awesome. He was courteous, never pushy, and let us drive 4 test cars before settling on the Insight. Nick, the manager was also great. Offered a very competitive price and made everything fall in place smoothly. Finally, Brian was super helpful with the financing and paperwork. Overall, best car buying experience. Great staff and service! Highly recommend Mt. Kisco Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Called in later on Thursday to find out about inventory and they were quick and responsive went in and Peter greeted us at the door and helped us so much we appreciate your help in helping us get our new car every step of the way. Nick was a great help as well and we appreciated the wonderful service everyone at the dealership provided and they were wonderful with our kids ☺️Def recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

New lease on 22 Pilot was as easy as could be with help from Peter & Chris. Appreciate all the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Excellent experience. Peter, my sales consultant, was extremely helpful and was instrumental in getting the deal done. Easiest and best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Pete and the team at Mt Kisco Honda were an absolute pleasure to do business with. The buying experience was stress free and they even accommodated an earlier than expected delivery of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Honda or a quality used car or truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

In a world where you can now purchase a car in so many ways without even going into a dealership, I’d say it’s so much better and more worth your time to go in person to Mt Kisco Honda when you have people like Peter and Chris there on your team helping you. They not only get you a great vehicle (we bought a CR-V), but they deliver peace of mind, which is priceless. Thank you, Peter & Chris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Amazing customer service at Mt. Kisco Honda! Brian G. and Brian D. went above and beyond for us. We experienced professional, helpful, patient, friendly, and caring service. We are return customers and plan to go back again when we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Best costumer service I've had at a honda dealer by far, my sales guy Brian and his managers went over and beyond and left happy along with a new type R. Couldn't of ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Responsive, they do good work but you pay some serious bust out retail prices. For minor things like an oil change, I would go somewhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My experience at this dealership was unlike any other experience!! They are excellent and caring!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Mt. Kisco Honda was amazing with me! I ran into a personal problem and they went above and beyond to help me get the deal I wanted and complete the sale!! I have been to other Honda dealerships and have NEVER received the care and compassion they showed me!!! If you are looking for a Honda dealership go to Mt. Kisco!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

After losing a perfectly reliable and paid for Civic due to getting rear-ended and totaled, I was on the hunt for a newer Civic; after barely missing out on one at another dealer, on a perturbed drive home, my wife and I checked out Mt. Kisco Honda where I had seen another potential buy. After a productive meeting with Peter Leahy, a test drive, review of charges, and what would be needed, we were back within a week to purchase the car. A pleasant and most importantly, non-pressured meeting with the business manager, in which my overpay was handled quickly ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Nothing but Excellence at this dealership! I was currently driving a leased Honda Accord in which I loved but the lease was coming up and had to start looking for my next new lease. I was torn between getting another Accord or CRV. My husband called and set up an appointment with Peter Leahy. We went and was very impressed with his professional, courtesy, friendly and non pushy demeaner. He gave us many options and explained that due to the pandemic cars were limited. With this said I made my decision and broke my lease early and am now driving ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Last week I saw a car I liked and yesterday we brought it home. I have only great things to say about Mt Kisco Honda! Peter Leahy was truly great - professional, direct, very nice and pleasure to speak with not only about the car he was selling us but also about life. He was quick in his actions, dealt with the insurance company, arranged all necessary procedures and kept us informed. He even Facetime us to show us the car before we went there for the first time so it would not be wasted time. We really liked Peter, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Thanks to Peter, we had a great experience purchasing a car. Thanks for making this possible. You took the stress out of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service!! Pete Lahey was so informative and helped me buy the perfect car! Next time my family needs a car, we will definitely shop at Mt Kisco Honda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Peter L made the leasing process so easy and I was out of the dealership with a new car in under an hour! Chris in the financial office broke down all of the pricing and made it very easy to digest. Great team that made the whole process stress free. The service department staff are friendly and the waiting area is clean. Highly recommend Mount Kisco Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Mt. Kisco Honda. Peter Lahey was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. This was my first time buying a car and it couldn’t have been easier with Peter’s help. Nick and Brian were also very helpful and made the finance process clear and simple. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

First time at Mt. Kisco Honda and I am very satisfied!! With the assistance of Peter L. my husband and I were able to get our cars. It was a quick process, service was great and Peter was very nice and friendly. Had I known about Mt. Kisco Honda earlier and I would’ve went years ago.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Cesar is hands down best salesman I have ever worked with. Process was quick and simple. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

All great things to say about Mt Kisco Honda! Right off the bat, Peter was outstanding - professional, direct, completely no nonsense, yet still personable & a total pleasure to speak with. The finance end was also a breeze, as Chris communicated everything clearly and didn’t try to oversell me on anything that I wouldn’t truly benefit from. The entire process quick, easy, and painless! I got exactly what I wanted, and was treated with respect at every step. I couldn’t be happier with my own experience, and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND these guys to my family, friends, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great experience working with Peter and the team at Honda. Very happy to be in a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I just recently traded in my 2019 Accord for a 2021 Accord at Mt.Kisco Honda, and it is my pleasure to report that it was the easiest and most professional transaction in my extensive car buying history. My salesman Peter Leahy really knows how to make his customers feel good about the car their buying. Peter is very transparent and on point about the pricing of the vehicle your buying. He is going to give you Mt. Kisco’s best price without the usual back and forth nonsense. A true professional in a sea of pretenders. Chris, in the finance department ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Peter Leahy and the rest of the team at Mt. Kisco Honda went above and beyond to make my trade-in and overall purchase experience seamless and enjoyable. The level of personalized customer service provided is absolutely second-to-none! Pete is the man and I’m very, very grateful for his efforts and the efforts of each additional team member that helped make it happen. On a scale from 1 to 10, they get an 11+ in my book! Thanks guys =]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Peter and Chris. It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Car buying can be stressful but this was a pleasant and easy experience. They are not pushy and just try to give you what you want and tell you all options. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Had a great experience with Brian Galper when I purchased my car back in NOV 2020, he helped me figure out what car was best for me and was very helpful along the way. Returned to this Honda for my second oil change in July 2021 and had the pleasure of working with Brian again and once again he was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

It is my fourth car with Mt. Kisco Honda, as usual I was very very very happy with the service provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This is my fourth car with Mt Kisco Honda, Fantastic experience as usual. nGreat team you should definitively get your car here. Thankyou Marco Baldi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

After visiting various dealerships, experiencing the difficulties of inventory shortages, I called Mt. Kisco Honda. Fortunately I reached Peter .Leahy, and the process was seamless and professional, and fast. Peter was extremely helpful with the car basics, happy to give the time needed. Superior service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

In a nutshell, I cannot stress how more than satisfied I was with the whole staff, at the Mt.Kisco (Bedford Hills NY) Honda dealership!! Very knowledgeable, professional and definitely going to be a repeat customer!!!!!! From the 1st greeting to the final signature, A+...... The cars sell themselves but the people there help you justify the purchase .... Keep up the Great Work...... Best Regards, Tony C...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Never did I have a better experience in all my years of getting a vehicle! I went in and knew what I wanted the sales men where very professional and made you feel comfortable and at home. They were able to make our situation work in all aspects will never buy from anyone else, they will definitely have my business for years to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I will never step foot in another dealership again, Brian and whole team extremely friendly and made you feel comfortable and they aren’t pushy like most people think of dealerships and sales men, they truly want you to be happy and comfortable with all aspects of your car buying experience. I bought a used 2015 Toyota Highlander from them and they treated me just as if I was buying a $40000 vehicle, they truly are a class act and set the bar high in all aspects. I will definitely be only using them for my business in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Went to MTKH hoping for the best and that’s exactly what I got! Pete did all that he said he would. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We came to MTKH after a bad experience at another dealership. Dealing with Peter was easy. He delivered on promises within a short period. They were straight shooters and kept things simple. They met our needs on schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Brian was great and made my first time buying a new car a calm and hassle free experience. Being a first time buyer, I was unsure of the process, but was very knowledgable and helpful throughout each step. I can’t say enough good things about him and the dealership! 10/10, thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Such a wonderful experience! Came looking at a mini van and as you would expect kids in tow and the team at Mt Kisco could not have been nicer and more accommodating. Brian was so helpful with my purchase and also making my son laugh while I filled out paperwork, One of the nicest people I have met. Would absolutely recommend this dealership for anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Cesar & Brian are the best! We've been coming here over 20 years. We are a 4 Honda family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I've dealt with MKH now since 2006 and have always been taken care of by the individuals in my leasing agreements. For the past 2 renewals , Isam Alsayegh was my contact. In his absence this year, I was introduced to Peter Leahy. Well, this individual was the perfect fit for me and my personality. Trust building takes time and I'm not one to be pushed into hasty decisions. Peter, almost immediately, had my attention with his knowledge and expertise, and he did not try to snow me with salesmanship. He was an especially good listener and in the end, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Brian provided excellent customer service, I was in & out of the dealership in 5 hours with a new car & a good monthly payment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Peter was the best! He was so patient and kind. He really did an amazing job. Thank you so much we are so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Buying our car @ Honda Bedford Hills was a great experience. The staff were all warm, kind and knowledgeable and made it all very easy. A shout out to Peter, Willie, Brian and Nick. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

If I could give higher than a 5 star rating for my sales person - Peter Leahy (AKA Honda Pete) - I would! In the past I have dreaded walking into a car dealer - all of the back and forth and the time it takes - I'd had enough. All of that changed when I met Pete Leahy. I was in and out in an hour and picked up the new Pilot for my wife the next day. Within an hour Pete got me a better price than any of the other dealers I spoke to. And on top ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I absolutely love my new truck!!! This is my second car I got from Pete. He’s amazing to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is in order. Thank you Pete you are a superstar!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We had shopped at a few other dealerships and had a terrible experience. So glad we went to Mt. Kisco. Peter was so awesome we bought 2 cars!!! Knowledgeable and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I had wonderful repeat service! Brian Galper, Brian Durkin and Nick Gizzo were a great help when it came to buying my new car!! I would recommend to anyone interested in a Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brian Galper was AMAZING to say the least... This is the 2nd vehicle I leased from him in the past 6 months. Never tried to force me into a car, took the time to show me all the options and provided me with the best deal possible... Thank you for my Honda Accord Sport!! I'm recommending them to everyone!!! See you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review