Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Brian Galper is absolutely fantastic. I was really fortunate to be matched up with him. Had an absolute nightmare of a time trying to purchase a new car from different dealers until I came to this place. From start to finish, they answered all my questions & helped me get started with my new car. He’s very knowledgeable & walked through my new vehicle thoroughly. Safe to say that this is the place to go if you want a satisfying & smooth experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Brian Galper was a wonderful salesman. This was my first Honda ever. He was patient and informative. He was personal in his approach. A great listener to my concerns. He went over the vehicle in full with me. He told me I can call him or come by any time. I was referred to this dealership by my son who also leased a car recently. I was pleased with Brian’s customer care & his professionalism. I look forward to a new & continued relationship with Brian at Honda of Mount Kisco.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of leasing a Honda Pilot from Brian Galper at Honda mt kisco. Brian made the process unbelievably easy and quick. Brian was incredibly honest and knowledgeable about each and every step and really showed he cares about his customers. I would wholeheartedly recommend this Honda dealership and Brian and I’m so excited about my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Brian made my first time experience of purchasing a car so easy from start to finish. So helpful, personable, and honest. 10/10 would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Purchasing a new car and dealing with dealers is an absolute nightmare. Many dealers, in my experience lack honesty and always play games. Going to MT Kisco Honda was a good idea and I enjoyed working with Peter to find our new car. Peter was helpful, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Brian Galper is absolutely amazing! I’ve been coming here to service my old 2010 Honda Accord and was curious about leasing a new car. I was matched up with Brian in Sales and boy, did I get lucky!!! Brian went above and beyond anyone could ever imagine! He was patient, hard-working, personable, caring, thorough, very knowledgeable and he gave me the best customer experience I have ever had anywhere! And I have been leasing/buying cars since I started driving back in 1991! Everyone at Mount Kisco Honda is courteous, accommodating and flexible. My finance manager, also named Brian, was pretty ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Peter was very helpful during the whole process and so was mike, they did everything they could to personally make the experience of buying a car as easy and painless as possible. I highly recommend this place and Peter and mike!!! They seriously were great and got me home in a safe reliable car for myself and my family!!! I drove almost 2 hours to this dealership and would do it again and again! I’d give 10 stars if I could!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Brian Galper was hands down the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. There was never a point where I felt pressured or a point where I didn’t have all of the information I needed throughout the whole process. Everything he told me was 100% accurate and true, he was honest and open about everything. 10/10 would recommend going to Brian for all of your Honda needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very satisfying buying experience. Peter Leahy was a pleasure to work with - he was attentive, answered all of my questions, and was no nonsense. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

From the moment we walked in and began working with our saleswoman Phyllis, we felt like she was working with us. She didn’t try to sell us a car above our means. Phyllis helped us find a car that was not only in our means, but also fit our family. If your looking for a Honda we highly recommended Phyllis at Mt. Kisco Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Peter Leahy made our sales experience seamless from start to finish. Outstanding customer service... we drove away in our 2021 Passport in under a day !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We just picked up our new 2021 Honda Passport !! Our customer sales experience was outstanding thanks to Peter Leahy. He was very attentive and responsive from start to finish! Ask for Peter Leahy on your next car purchase !!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I would give 6 stars if I could. Just an incredible experience from start to finish. Friendly staff, huge focus on customer satisfaction and just first class all round. Safe to say I am a Honda customer for life after my experience recently getting my new Odyssey. I gather this is the highest volume Odyssey sales dealership in the country, and it is no surprise why. Great car, great customer service, great experience all round. Cannot say enough good things about this dealership or it's people.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Best Honda Dealership in the Tri state area! Hal Cesar and Phyllis from the sales department are GREAT AT THEIR JOB! Also second to none service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Peter Leahy was excellent to work with. I love my new CRV and I’d recommend the car, dealership and salesman to anyone look in gift an excellent car leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just leased a 2021 CRV and couldn’t be happier with it. Such a solid car at a great price for the quality. I worked with Peter Leahy, who was a wonderful help, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking at Hondas.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always a great experience with Mt. Kisco Honda Sales Dept. Nick Gizzo and Peter Leahy always go above and beyond expectations. My wife and I have leased our last 3 vehicles through Mt. Kisco Honda and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My experience working through Peter Leahy was awesome! I have twin boys and one wanted a Civic Sport. Peter Leahy took a lot of time to go over everything about the vehicle. Peter was terrific and knew the car inside and out. The overall experience was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Fantastic experience with Peter Leahy at Mount Kisco Honda! They really took care of me and I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thank god for this place, Mike , Peter and Brian to be specific. 110% recommend this place. PS love my new whip, got three keys!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Mount Kisco Honda. They were able to have all things processed ahead of time to reduce the time in the dealer. No pressure from anyone and great guidance. Will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Busy Quick. Friendly. Effectibr

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Mt Kisco Honda is one of the best car dealers in the area.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My son leased a Honda HRV from the dealership and received a great deal, very professional, salesman Cesar was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

They were very accommodating. They were quick and efficient. Also provided a ride. Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Super friendly staff. Was a pleasure to work with these people. Service on the vehicle was great too.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

If you're looking for a Honda this is your dealership. They are courteous and their prices are fair. We just bought our 4th Honda from them and they make it easy every time.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Small and honest dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Staff was friendly and attentive..mike the manager was great helped me out a lot ...really went above and beyond to get me into a car ...Peter was great as well helped me every step of the way... was very explanatory about all the features of my new car .. Chris was great too when it came to all the paperwork ... couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a car !! Def go see them you won’t be disappointed at all .. great staff ..clean environment everyone was very covid aware and did everything to make our visit feel safe ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I have had nothing short of a fantastic experience with the service department. Their pricing is unmatched, and the service is indescribable. They finished my service before the estimated time and wiped down the interior to disinfect. Will absolutely be coming here for future service needs! Thank you, Mount kisco Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Brian Galper was a wonderful person to work with . He was kind, patient and efficient and made purchasing my Honda Fit from its former lease an easy and efficient experience. Christopher Corbett was also extremely helpful in helping with the financial transactions of moving from lease to ownership, I can't recommend Mt Kisco Honda enough. I've had mainly unpleasant experiences of car leasing elsewhere and this was a total and wonderful surprise. I recommend them without reservation. T. A.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Nick my salesperson is honest and super cool. 10+ Satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Nick Gizzo went above and beyond to fix an issue that I had with a purchase of a pre-owned, certified HRV! He assured me that everything would be handled and it was . Great experience dealing with Nick

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Polite,quick and efficient service received. Give them your business.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I cannot express how great it was dealing with Honda of Mt. Kisco, and Peter Leahy specifically. I called about 30 dealers in the tri-state region to get the best price on my new Honda Pilot and on the trade in of my old Accord. Peter worked hard to make sure that I got the best price on both. And when I discovered there was a false entry on the CarFax report of my trade in, Peter’s team promptly resolved it themselves. These guys have gone above and beyond to help me out, and they have a loyal customer for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Purchased a used 2013 bmw x5 back in November 2017. Cesar was excellent. They put a YouTube video up for me showing me the car. Solo test drive. Got me a second key. Even gave me $20 for gas when I drove out there first time and left my wallet at home, which I paid back of course. Will never forget this. You are a good man Cesar.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Had an outstanding experience buying a fantastic 2017 Accord. The salesman,Peter Leahy,is a gem.Very helpful and understanding. Went out of his way for me,driving ahead of me to show me where to fill up the tank and return the rental vehicle.Many thanks!! All sales people know what to say,but when Peter said something it wasn't just words. As a retired business owner,I highly recommend him for a management position. He really cares. I will be recommending Mt Kisco Honda and Peter Leahy to my friends and associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

The service team were very helpful and solved my problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Dealt with them a couple of times, thanks Lauran!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Highly recommend this dealership. Just leased my second car from them in the past 8 months (one for me and one for my wife). Could not be happier with customer service or price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Purchased a new Honda Black Civic Touring 2020 last week. The sales team of Phyllis, Chris(finance) and Hal was outstanding. Extremely friendly and professional. Very happy with the experience. Car needed an accessory added and satellite antenna needed tweaking, brought car back and General Manager Michael Gallagher jumped right on it and made it happen. The gave me loaner as not to inconvenience me. My car was returned without as much as a fingerprint. OUTSTANDING CAR OF MY NEW CAR! Kudos to the team.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Very nice and quick

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

friendly sales and service staff who are attentive to your needs. whether you need a new or pre owned vehicle, or need service on your current car, mt kisco honda is the place to go. definitely would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Very friendly and excellent, quick service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Easy as can be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Amazing experience. I purchased my Honda, CRV on may 12th. It was during the lock down. Our sales person was Pete Leahy and he was so amazing. He spent an awful lot of time with us on the phone (since we couldn’t go to the showroom). He made this experience, of buying a car, so pleasant. I will be recommending him and Mt. Kisco to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Best staff ever!!! Starting by the manager Mike and then Lauren fleet manager and David best service advisor and last but not least Nick for always helping out. Good service. pleasure walking in to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

its always a pleasure to deal with mike and Lauren.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

I was helped by Cesar who was very professional with no sales pressure,and down the line from nick making sure my car which was a certified accord was detailed perfectly on delivery.the financing dept also went very smooth explaining all extras without sales pressure. I definitely recommend the team.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

The employees at Mt. Kisco Honda are professional and friendly. Personally, I worked with salesman Lino R., and had a great experience. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and a straight shooter. I’ve had a lot of cars over the years, and this was by far the most straight forward experience I’ve had in years. I walked away with a new 2020 Honda, and a really great deal. To address some of the negative commentary, if you don’t come informed when making a business transaction, shame on you. Being offered water and coffee, and snacks along with a free teddy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I just recently leased a new 2019 CR-V from Lino and friends at Mt. Kisco Honda and it was one of the easiest and comfortable experiences I've had! Lino was so helpful and respected my preferred methods of communication while providing me with the best deals and information for my first car purchase. I will definitely go back to Mt. Kisco when my lease is up to look into getting another car from Lino. Such an awesome experience. I highly recommend Lino when working to purchase or lease a Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

I'm on 4th lease with Mt. Kisco Honda. From my 1st interaction with them 10 years ago through now they have always treated me like family. I tell them what we're looking for and Cesar takes it from there and lays all the options on the table. I hace never experienced car buying/leasing so easily No B/S. Everything is taken care of. Also want to give a special shout out to Brian Durkin Finane Manager. He goes over everything makes the process run smoothly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks You

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Went in for oil change and wipers. Out in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

First off WOW. My experience at Mt Kisco Honda was so pleasant and smooth it exceeded my expectations. Not only did they let me in after-hours, Brian Galper the salesman was so patient with me during the entire process, walking in after hours and staying late to assist me. As soon as I walked in, I immediately fell in love with the 2020 Honda Accord Sport that was currently in the showroom. The entire process took only about 2 hours and I left extremely satisfied with the service provided by Brian at Mt. Kisco Honda. I highly recommend this dealership and Brian ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Amazing dealership and brilliant service center

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

My 2018 Honda Pilot was experiencing some electrical issues (caused by something I did) and from the minute I called Mount Kisco Honda, I was served like a king! David B from the service department was calm and collective at all times and was constantly in touch to ensure I am taken care of. From making sure the car was delivered from Brooklyn to Mount Kisco throughout the whole (speedy) process of resolving the issue, I can proudly say that I definitely recommend Mount Kisco Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

Great customer service, friendly staff, fast work. A+

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

Helpful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Great experience all around. After years of buying from a different dealership, I’m glad I went to Mt. Kisco Honda. The entire management team was extremely professional and worked with me to ensure I got the best possible deal on my new car. Not only was my deal unbeatable, I received a fair price for my trade in as well. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

Great place good service awesome deals

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Very Helpful sales people Good dependable service Dept

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Got treated as a valued customer

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

had my service done, had a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

We recently leased an HRV from Mt Kisco Honda, and Peter Leahy was our salesman. My father and daughter were going to be the main drivers of the car which would be my name, so there were many 'cooks in the kitchen' to manage, and he did a great job of getting us the car everyone could agree upon and keeping us informed throughout! The rest of the team also made the process smooth and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Pros Cheap synthetic oil change by those who know your Honda best. Staff are friendly and helpful, willing to walk me through what's up with my car. Free loaners for overnight repairs is cool. Cons Note, this is a dealership, so they are charging a bit more for repairs for their specialization. I also am not a fan of their lounge, TV is always so loud, but I just turn that off 🙃

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

Needed a CPO Honda for my wife and it was simply the best. You need to know what you want and the price you will pay and all the finance options and then you good. Phyllis was fantastic and also Nick the manager. Even the finance guy was laid back and pleasant.. When we found a scratch on it they gave us a loaner and took care of it ,,, what can i say this is probably the best Honda dealership in the 50 mile area...and i checked them all out..will definitely come back here again...thx David

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019

Good and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

I always get great service in a timely way for a good price.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019

I'm a young woman and was nervous going car shopping. I didn't want to be pressured into anything and didn't want to get screwed over. Mt. Kisco Honda was a good experience for me, and I never felt uncomfortable throughout the entire process. They were very upfront when it came down to the price. Peter helped me and was very friendly. There was a problem with one of my tires 30 miles into driving off the lot and they ended up reimbursing me for the fix. I am overall very happy with my purchase, and would recommend Peter ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Bought my CRV here and got a great deal! Go see Brian Durkin.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Very courteous sales representatives. Pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

For this service, replacing fuel injectors and the shift nob, on a 2017 CRV, I was very pleased. Took my car right away(had appointment), completed the service in stated time frame. Dave kept me informed on the progress. Overall, service went well. But, it did take 6 weeks to get the replacements parts.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019

Fantastic dealership! From service to sales; this is a top notch group. Will always reccomend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Best place to get service don't on your car

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019

A+

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019

This is the second car with Mt. Kisco Honda. Living 35 minutes away. I had no issue driving there the first time. But this second time around. I really couldn't make up there to pick up the new car. They made it happen and DROVE the car to me to do the delivery. That is service. Not to mention the price has always been fair and honest. The general Manager- Mike and manager, William are honest and go above and beyond 100%. I will be going back.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019


Leave Us A Review